1. <ruby id="vapku"><i id="vapku"></i></ruby>
      <dd id="vapku"></dd>

              <optgroup id="vapku"><em id="vapku"><pre id="vapku"></pre></em></optgroup>
              <track id="vapku"><i id="vapku"></i></track>

              <track id="vapku"></track>
                  <span id="vapku"></span><ruby id="vapku"><table id="vapku"></table></ruby>

                  <optgroup id="vapku"></optgroup>
                1. 客戶服務

                  “無錫威虎 建筑機械 是您的生產力工具,我們有義務幫助您更快更好地使用它們?!?/p>

                  服務

                  VATOLE完善的全方位服務體系,將為客戶帶來有效的產品保障。當您選擇VATOLE,您將同時享受到我們完善的服務。這些服務將體現在價值上 我們的產品.

                  貿易支持

                  VATOLE 將為您提供產品手冊和日期表的全面信息以及生產、測試和現場工作視頻。以上輔助工具將以清晰的方式指導您了解應用技術的關鍵方面及其優勢。該視頻特別適合客戶自學。技術支持將在需要時盡快提供。 

                  零部件

                  VATOLE將為您提供最佳的備件解決方案。VATOLE售后團隊開通了24小時服務熱線,幫助您解決任何問題。 

                  如遇緊急情況,VATOLE承諾48小時內發貨。無論何時何地,VATOLE都會為您提供最優質的配件。 

                  維護

                  首次使用或保養機器時,請仔細閱讀使用說明書,并遵守相關規定。操作不當可能會損壞您的機器。為了讓您的機器保持最佳運行狀態,我們建議您定期進行定期維護。每臺機器都有操作說明。 

                  承諾

                  我們承諾為所有客戶提供的不僅是最優質的產品,還有一流的服務。當您在使用過程中遇到任何問題,請隨時與我們聯系。您可以向 VATOLE 發送電子郵件。我們將竭誠為您提供最好的服務。 

                  成為經銷商

                  您好,

                  我是VATOLE的秦峰

                  選擇VATOLE絕對正確,為您提供專業的解決方案。 VATOLE非常誠實和真誠地對待每一位客戶。 

                  對于客戶,威拓力致力于提供完美的產品和一流的服務。 VATOLE一站式服務,讓您勞逸結合,無后顧之憂。助您專注市場,拓展業務,助您獲得更多商業利益。 VATOLE以“誠信、合作、共贏”的精神,具有良好的商業信譽。 VATOLE建立良好的長期合作與成長關系,實現互利共贏。

                  但是,我們需要深入地對待問題。我們追求的不僅是創造卓越的業務關系績效,更要帶來業務關系的變革和創新。我們的宗旨是:更好的產品、更好的價格、更好的服務、更好的合作、更好的未來。在這一宗旨下,VATOLE 與我們的每一位客戶一起合作。

                  我們必須共同堅持VATOLE的基本價值觀:誠實、合格、忠誠、創新。如果碰巧您與 VATOLE 文化和道德相吻合,那就加入我們吧。成為VATOLE的合作伙伴,共同發展,攜手進步。  

                  保修政策

                  保修是業務的重要組成部分。 VATOLE 更重視它。威拓力產品保證在正常使用情況下,在貨物到達目的港后一年內,無材料和工藝上的缺陷。本保修僅適用于原始所有者,不可轉讓。非通過 VATOLE 授權經銷商銷售的產品不在保修協議范圍內。定制產品的保修義務由單獨的合同管理,不在本文檔中。

                  VATOLE 不保修發動機。但當有發動機保修索賠時,威拓力?會協助聯系發動機供應商解決問題。

                  VATOLE 的保修不包括產品或其組件的正常維護(例如發動機調整和機油和濾清器更換)。保修也不包括正常磨損的物品(例如皮帶和消耗品)。

                  因操作員濫用、未能對產品進行正常維護、對產品進行修改、未經威拓力?書面批準而對產品進行改動或修理而導致的缺陷不包括在VATOLE 的保修范圍內。

                  因以下情況導致保修失效并停止生效,威拓力?不承擔任何責任。

                  (1) 超過保修期后發現產品有缺陷

                  (2) 產品被誤用、濫用、疏忽、事故、篡改、改動或未經授權的修理,無論是由于意外還是其他原因

                  (3) 產品因自然或人為的災害或極端條件而損壞,包括但不限于水災、火災、雷擊或電源線干擾

                  (4) 產品曾受到超出設計公差的環境條件的影響

                  警告---為減少損壞,請所有操作人員和維修人員在操作、更換配件或進行維修前必須閱讀并理解本說明書。 

                  同時,為了幫助客戶盡快恢復正常運行,避免因設備實際未損壞而產生的檢測費用,我們熱切希望協助您進行遠程故障排除,并尋求各種可能的方法修復設備,無需維修。返回設備進行維修的不必要的時間和費用。

                  如果您有任何問題或想就其他事項與我們聯系,請隨時與我們聯系,我們將很樂意回答您的任何問題或疑慮。

                  服務方式

                  • 電話

                  • 電子郵件

                  • 偏僻的

                  • 現場

                  電話熱線服務(免費)

                  一年365天,每周7x24小時和公司電話熱線(+86-510-83052107)服務支持,用戶可以直接電話聯系公司技術工程師,提出問題,討論產品缺陷,尋求任何幫助,我們的技術人員會及時給出答復。

                  請求服務

                  350 中的 0
                  zh_CNChinese
                  人人添人人澡人人澡人人人人_女人自熨全过程(有声)视频_欧美成人片高潮野外做片_丰满大尺寸老熟女视频

Customer Service

“VATOLE Construction Machines are your productivity tools, and we are obligated to help you use them faster and better.”

Service

VATOLE's complete all-round service system will bring the customer effective product guarantee. When you choose VATOLE, you will enjoy our perfect service at the same time. These services will be reflected in the value of our products.

Business support

VATOLE will provide you the comprehensive information of product brochure and date sheet as well producing, testing and as on-site working video. Above aids will guide you with key aspects of applications technology, and their benefits in a clearly manner. The video is suitable in particular for self-study by customers. The technical support will be provided as soon as quickly when required. 

Parts

VATOLE will provide you best solutions for spare parts. Hence VATOLE after-sales team opened 24-hour service hotline to help you solve any problems. 

In case of urgent, VATOLE promises sending out within 48 hours. No matter when and where, no matter what you need, VATOLE will provide you with the highest quality accessories. 

Maintenance

When firstly using or maintenance machines, please read the operating instructions carefully and abide by relevant regulations. The improper operation may cause harm to your machines. In order to keep your machine best operating state, we recommend you to regular maintenance on a regular basis. Every machine has the operating instruction. 

Promise

We promise to provide all our customers not only the best-quality products, but also the first-class service. When you encounter any problems during using , please feel free to contact us. You can send email to VATOLE. We will wholeheartedly provide you the best service. 

Become a dealer

Hi,

I'm Qin Feng from VATOLE

Choosing VATOLE is absolutely the right thing to do-provide professional solutions for you. VATOLE are very honest and sincere to treat every customer. 

For customers, VATOLE are committed to providing perfect products and the first-class service. VATOLE one-stop service allows you to work and rest without worries. Help you focus on the market, expand their business, and help you gain more business interests. VATOLE have very good business reputation with the spirit of "honesty, cooperation, and win-win". VATOLE establish a good long-term relations of cooperation and growth to realize mutual win.

However, we need to treat problem deeply. What we seek is not only to create superior performance of business relationship, but also bring change and innovation of business relations. Our aim is: better products, better price, better service, better cooperation, better future. VATOLE works together with our every customer under this tenet.

We must insist VATOLE basic values together: honest, qualified, faithful and innovative. If it happens that you coincide with VATOLE culture and ethics, then join us. Become a partner of VATOLE, pursue common development and progress hand in hand.  

Warranty Policy

Warranty is the important part in business. VATOLE pays more attention to it. VATOLE products are warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship under normal use within the warranty period, which is one year after the goods arraive in the destination port. This warranty only applies to the original owner and is not transferable. Products not sold through VATOLE Authorized Distributors are not covered in the warranty agreement. Warranty obligations for customized products are governed by separate contracts and not covered in this document.

VATOLE does not warranty engines. But when there are engine warranty claims, VATOLE will assist to contact with the engine supplier to solve the problems.

VATOLE's warranty does not cover the normal maintenance of products or its components (such as engine tune-ups and oil & filter changes). The warranty also does not cover normal wear and tear items (such as belts and consumables).

VATOLE's warranty does not cover the defect resulted from operator abuse, failure to perform normal maintenance on the product, modification to product, alterations or repairs made to the product without the written approval of VATOLE.

VATOLE assumes no liability as a consequence of following circumstances, under which the warranty becomes void and ceases to take effect.

(1) The product is found to be defective after the warranty period has expired

(2) The product has been subjected to misuse, abuse, negligence, accident, tampering, altering or unauthorized repair, whether by accident or other causes

(3) The product has been damaged due to disasters or extreme conditions, whether natural or human, including but not limited to flood, fire, lightning strikes or power line disturbances

(4) The product has been subject to environmental conditions beyond the designed tolerance

WARNING---in order to reduce the damages, please remind all operators and maintenance personnel must read and understand the instructions before operating, changing accessories, or performing maintenance. 

At the same time, in order to help the customer to resume normal operation as soon as possible and avoid examination fees on devices that are not actually damaged, we are eager to assist you with remote troubleshooting and seek every possible way to fix the device without the unnecessary time and expense of returning the device for repair.

If you have a question or you would like to contact us for something else, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer any question or concern you may have.

Service Method

  • Phone

  • Email

  • Remote

  • On site

Telephone Hotline Service(free)

365 days a year, 7x24 hours per week and company telephone hotline (+86-510-83958829) service support, users can directly contact the company's technical engineers by phone, ask questions and discuss about products defect and ask for any help, our technicians will give answer in time.

Request for Service

en_USEnglish
人人添人人澡人人澡人人人人